2019 Junior Court Princesses crowned

Mascots AJ, left, and Ida Berry flank the 2019 Strawberry Court during a photo shoot at an event April 11, when the junior court princesses were presented their tiaras and sashes.In front, from left, are Izabella Jones (Pioneer), Zoeë Ruonavaara (Green Acres), Leilahni Hall (East Linn Christian Academy), Emily Nelson (Lacomb), Madison Kirbey (Cascades), Dahlia Brennen (Sand Ridge), Reese King (Riverview), and Charlea Branton (Hamilton). Strawberry Court members, in rear, from left, are Isabella Ayala, Maddy Romeo, Avery Hartl, Svea Bruslind, and Hanna Davis. Photo by Sarah Brown