Eleven candidates file for open board positions

As of March 13, 11 candidates had filed for the 15 open board positions that will be chosen in a May 16 special election.

The candidate filing deadline is 5 p.m. on March 16, 2017.

Lebanon Community School District
Zone 2: Kellie L. Weber
Zone 2: Linda Mclucas
Zone 2: Donnie Witherspoon

Zone 3: Michael W. Martin

Zone 5: Jeannie L. Davis
Zone 5: Jerry L. Williams

Lebanon Aquatic District
Position 4: Laurie Dennis

Position 5: Peggy Snyder

Lebanon Rural Fire Protection District
Position 1: Allen D. Forster

Position 2: Jeffrey N. King

Position 4: Michael L. Schrader

North Lebanon Water Control District

No candidates have filed for the seven positions.

Click here for the candidate filing form, SEL 190.